Seattle Style Night 2016

The Ville Magazine and Vann.Edge Salon 2016 Seattle Style Night returned for its 3rd year honoring artists in the beauty and fashion in the Northwest. The Northwest Fashion and Hairstyling Awards event was held on Tuesday, October 4th, at Foundation Nightclub benefiting the Pink Gene Foundation presented by AVEDA, Salon Services and Kevin Murphy; hosted by award-winning host of Talk It Up TV, Anny Havland. Finalists showcased their designs and winners were announced in true fashion style.




Avant Garde Artist of the Year

Jeremy Abraham - AFH Salon - Winner
Sam Mayer - Vain
Sarah Lawrence - Bella Marie Salon
Chelsea Wescott - Dosha Salon


Colorist of the Year

Christopher Archiopoli - Vann.Edge Salon
Jen Danley - Vasuda Salon
Lauren Little - Lisa Power Salon
Lauren Hall - Lauren Frances Hair - Winner


Hairstylist of the Year

Tod Alan - Azure Hair Studio
Nyesha Titus - Gary Manuel Salon
Kim Botner - Dosha Salon - Winner
David Scott - National Salon
Antonio - Antonio Salon


Makeup Artist of the Year

Cassie Bledsoe - Seattle, WA
Bek Harvey - Seattle, WA - Winner
Leo Abarca - Seattle, WA
Rick Toth - Seattle, WA
Christina Carlsson - Dosha Salon


Master Hairstylist of the Year

Stacie Bowie - Bowie Salon and Spa
Emmett Henley - Vasuda Salon
Annie Fisher - AFH Salon
Robert Middleton - Stylus Salon
Deannalyn Teal - Teal Salon - Winner


Newcomer of the Year

Kelsey Knutson - AFH Salon
Melonie Quaranta - Lisa Power Salon - Winner
Kimberly Davis - Vann.Edge Salon




Red Carpet Designer of the Year

Andrew Dyrdahl - Winner
Deyonte' Weather Collection
House of 1000 Corsets
Third and Loom


Casualwear Designer of the Year

Carole McClellan
Narcissism Is Not A Sin - Winner
Sew Twisted
Victoria Postolit


Up and Coming Designer of the Year

Aburu Fashion House
Beata Design - Winner
Kahini Fashion


Jewelry Designer of the Year

Jeri Warlick
Sarah J. Jewelry
The Green Girl
Leia Beila Jewelry
Rachel Hilliard Designs - Winner


Fashion Model of the Year

Jamie Tungul
LaQuan Aragon
Michelle Green - Winner
Sofia Tveter


Fashion Photographer of the Year

James Cheng Photography 
JBudden Photography
JLD Imagery
Zipperture Photography - Winner